Applicant: How do I cancel my Yoopies account?

There are two ways to cancel your Yoopies account. You can either choose to hide your ads but keep your account (reversible) or delete your account (irreversible).


  1. Pause your ads to no longer receive responses

Head over to 'My ads' and click on the icon 'pause.' Your ad will no longer appear in the search results of employers and you won't receive any messages.

You can always change your mind and reactivate your ad by clicking on 'play.'



You can also hide your entire profile by going to 'My Account' and scrolling the the bottom of the page. Select the option 'Hide my profile'


  1. Delete my account

Go to 'My Account' and scroll down to the bottom of the page, click on 'Delete my account'


In case you haven't found the answer you're looking for, feel free to contact us at contact@yoopies.com

Go to Yoopies.co.uk


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs