Applicant: How do I close or reactivate my ad?

Simply head over to the 'My Ads' page to view your open ads, and click the pause button to close an ad. This will prevent your advert from appearing in search results and you will no longer receive messages from new contacts.



Need Yoopies again? Simply reactivate your ad by clicking on the play button!


In case you haven't found the answer you're looking for, feel free to contact us at contact@yoopies.com

Go to Yoopies.co.uk


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)