Applicant: How can I see if my message has been read?

To see when employers read your messages is one of the benefits of Premium membership.

By getting your profile verified, you are entitled to one week of free Premium membership and you will be able to see the read receipts of messages sent to employers. After the one-week free membership, your subscription is renewed automatically on a monthly basis for £9. To verify your profile, click on this link: Verify Profile.

In case you haven't found the answer you're looking for, feel free to contact us at contact@yoopies.com

Go to Yoopies.co.uk


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)