Applicant: Is the £4 payment renewed after my profile has been verified?

The £4 for verification is not renewed after verification. However, once your profile has been verified, you'll benefit from a week of free Premium membership.

At the end of this week, your subscription is renewed (£9/month). You can cancel this subscription at any time by heading to your 'My Account' page, 'Premium' --> 'Options' --> 'Cancel Renewals'.

In case you haven't found the answer you're looking for, feel free to contact us at contact@yoopies.com

Go to Yoopies.co.uk


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)