Employers: How do I stop Premium renewals?

To cancel your Premium renewal, login to your account and head over to your 'My Account' page.



Scroll down to 'Premium', select 'Options', then click button 'Cancel Renewals'


Your cancellation has been successful when Subscription renewal is set to: 'No'



Your account will remain Premium until the end of the current Premium period, and will then downgrade to a free account.

In case you haven't found the answer you're looking for, feel free to contact us at contact@yoopies.com

Go to Yoopies.co.uk


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)