Employer: How do I pause or delete my ad?


You can pause your advertisement at any time. Once paused, your ad will no longer appear in the search results of our applicants.

To do this, head over to your 'Dashboard' and click on the three little buttons on the right hand side of your ad and select 'Pause'


Once paused, you will no longer receive applications to your ad unless you choose to reactivate it.

In case you haven't found the answer you're looking for, feel free to contact us at contact@yoopies.com

Go to Yoopies.co.uk


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)