Applicant: How do I cancel my Yoopies account?
There are two ways to cancel your Yoopies account. You can either choose to hide your ads but keep your account (reversible) or delete your account (irreversible).
- Pause your ads to no longer receive responses
Head over to 'My ads' and click on the icon 'pause.' Your ad will no longer appear in the search results of employers and you won't receive any messages.
You can always change your mind and reactivate your ad by clicking on 'play.'
- Delete my account
Go to 'My Account', click on the box 'My account' and scroll to the bottom 'Delete my account'
In case you haven't found the answer you're looking for, feel free to contact us at email@example.com